Wangaratta Lawn Tennis Club

Image Link
Click the button to enter online
Image Link
Entries have closed
(for late changes, call 04 0191 6667)
Click to view entries received to date Click for a list of partners still required
Annual Tournament - 2018 January 26, 27, 28 (Fri, Sat, Sun) (Teachers start on Mon 29th)
Tournament Inquiries
Call: 04 0191 6667 Click here to send us a message Click here for the 2018 entry form
Results from Jan 2017 Open winner history Photo gallery Wangaratta Accommodation Link Accommodation (brief list)
2018 Tournament
Draws & Times (available Thursday) Player Responsibilities How to Read Match Times Match Formats
Belle Thompson wins her second title in 2017
Placeholder Picture
James Curtis-McDonald wins his first men's title in 2017
Website hosted by www.wangnet.com.au
Image Link